About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The primary contact number for Gordon Odyssey Academy is 803.635.4859. All calls will be transferred to the desired individual.
Administration:    
Dr. LaNisha C. Tindal, Director
Email: ltindal@fairfield1.org Extension:13105
Spencer Bobian, Assistant Principal
Email: sbobian@fairifield1.org   Extension: 13207
     
Faculty and Staff:    
Norman Carter, Social Studies Teacher  Email: ncarter@fairfield1.org  Extension: 13211
Kalelah Cooper, English/Language Arts Teacher Email: kcooper@fairfield1.org Extension: 13228
Cali Dennison, Special Services Teacher Email: cdennison@fairfield1.org  Extension 13230
Felicia Durham, Custodian  Email: fdurham@fairfield1.org  
Douglas Elder, Science Teacher Email: delder@fairfield1.org Extension: 13209
Precious Evans, Secretary/Bookkeeper Email: pwright@fairfield1.org Extension: 13106
Rochelle Ginyard, Teacher Assistant Emailyginyard@fairfield1.org Extension: 13230
Sandi Gratic, Social Worker Emailsgratic@fairfield1.org Extension: 13113
Javar Martin, Elementary Teacher Email: jlmartin@fairfield1.org
Extension: 13301
 Melody Sturgis, Math Teacher Email: msturgis@fairfield1.org Extension: 13229
Celess White, Security Officer Email: cwhite@fairfield1.org Extension: 13135